Spinning in my Desk Chair.

This has been me for the past couple of weeks, people:

tumblr_nxghbzDdIW1qcu3ieo5_250.gif

Because I’ve been holding back some info that I’m rather excited about. I got invited to write a guest post over on The Bard and the Bible, sharing my favorite Shakespeare quotes. I was like:

7e8aaf4edd37daf60180a9b0298c74fd.gif

And then I was like:

QXbOJ.gif

And then I was like:

tumblr_nkrposF3gd1unigu6o1_500.gif

giphy.gif

Welp, the finished product was posted yesterday at noon, and then I was like:

trepidation.gif

tumblr_o0ibbs15Ay1r2pfbio2_500.gif

Seriously, folks, I don’t honestly know why, but it was terrifying to see my words on somebody else’s blog. I’m still not sure how I feel about it.

8qwNK.gif

I can’t even imagine what it will be like when I finally see them in PRINT.

tumblr_inline_o0evev2CNw1qagnot_500.gif

At any rate, here’s the post. Check out the rest of the blog while you’re there, it’s magnificent. Also buy the book, as it is also magnificent.

That’s all for now, folks.

TTFN.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Spinning in my Desk Chair.

Leave a Reply

