Barding Out… Again.

I almost titled this post “Ham & Eggs” because my punny brain went full renegade on me and said something like, “Heh heh heh… HAMlet and eggs BENEDICT oh my gosh you are the funniest person ever and you deserve some kind of award for this glory.”

No. You are not in charge here, pun-brain.

bad-word-8.gif

Moving on now.

I live in an unfortunately uncultured pocket of the world where no nearby theaters partner with National Theatre Live. This is probably a good thing, because otherwise I would be spending all my money on tickets. That being said, however, there are a few productions that I’m fairly bitter about missing, and Benedict Cumberbatch’s Hamlet is one of them.

Thank goodness for this:

I just love long, nerdy, discussion-type interviews.

 

 

Also, “Barding Out” is officially a thing now. I’m going to make a tag for that.

Leave a Reply

