Even if One’s Partner is Barely Tolerable.

There isn’t enough dancing on this blog. I’ve just noticed that. No blog of mine is complete without plenty of dancing. So I’m about to remedy that situation.

Quite possibly my favorite Fred and Ginger routine. Although that’s saying a mouthful. They’re just having so much fun. I love listening to them giggle.

And then there’s this:

My brother and I used to make ourselves obnoxious by zooming around the house shout/singing this when we were about five and six-ish. We didn’t know what “erroneously” meant, but who even cares?

Here’s this, too:

Find me a dancer who doesn’t have a bit of a crush on Misha. Go ahead. Try.

The video quality is horrendous, but the dance quality is top-notch.

Leave a Reply

