Oh Dear.

It has been a distracting week. I haven’t done as much writing as I planned, much less gotten through 51 dramatic situations.

So I guess I won’t be writing about those today, as I planned.

Time to improvise.

I know! I’ll write you guys a horrible cinquain:

Because
My Shakespeare class
Is simply wonderful,
I have been irresponsible.
Sorry.

That’s right. I’m currently wrapping up the first week of a super amazing Future Learn course, which I talked about a bit here.

I love it, I love it, I LOVE IT!

I’m meeting kindred spirits right and left. Including someone who will be featured next Tuesday, so stay tuned!

But I promise I’ll pull myself together next week. I will master those dramatic situations, and I will write my brains out.

I promise.

 

Leave a Reply

