Beautiful Sounds.

Today, I have some music recommendations for you, because who doesn’t love discovering new music?

First off, my friends The Konzelman Brothers recently released a new EP, and it’s lovely. Check it out, and be sure to grab it on iTunes if you like it!

Second, if you’re looking for great music to write to, may I refer you to the magnificent David Garrett. He’s a world renowned violinist, who was known as a child prodigy and trained by Ida Haendel, Isaac Stern, and Itzhak Perlman. Those names are a big deal, if you’re not familiar with that world.

David Garrett does magnificent work, ranging from breathlessly beautiful classical pieces, to arrangements of Nirvana and AC / DC that can’t be described with any word but plain old cool.

Plus, he’s gorgeous. I mean, come on, weigh in here ladies. Check out this music video, where you get eight of him. What a grand idea.

Or this concert video from a few years back, featuring one of my favorites, November Rain.

Basically, he’s wonderful, and he has something for any mood.

In case you couldn’t tell, I have a massive crush on this guy. I have literally sat through hour long interviews in German just to watch him. I can speak like twenty words in German.

Okay, I can’t resist. Here’s one more video.

Leave a Reply

